New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Sophie from Yeronga I'm a transgender person and I'm 35 yrs old.

Male (18) looking for Male Yeronga, Queensland, Australia

I'm 35 and transgender

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I'm aChub, Twink
DemeanorFeminine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOn disability pension

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchSomeone who cares and doesn't judge others.is calm and patient.
Our first dateTalk a little may have tea and coffee or alcohol just have to wait and see.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":BDSM and hard or rough play.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTo take 2 deep anally.ive always wanted to try that.
Fantasy locationAt a park, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:At the moment I'd taken anything.